Racquetball Tournament 10/2/2010 - 10/2/2010
NH Open Series #1
IM Modern Fitness - Nashua, NH USA



Click here to view the tournament web site to learn more about this tournament.
View the Online Entries and other registration lists.
Generate Reports

Print Results

Email the director if you see any errors:czalegowski@dekarearch.com.

Click the division code links below on the left to view the draws for a specific division in this Racquetball event.

National Racquetball Events

NH Racquetball Events

New Hampshire Racquetball Association

Division Code
Division Type
Division Name
Draw Type
Winner Runner-Up Semis / 3rd Semis / 4th Qtrs / 5th Qtrs / 6th Qtrs / 7th Qtrs / 8th


NH Open Series #1

Open Blue


Olympic Format

Richard Sledzik

John-craig Chisholm

Nate Gagne

Brian Straub

David Barnes

Scott Eliasson

Fahd Abidi

Mike Patalano


NH Open Series #1

Open Gold


Olympic Format

Jeff Hill

Sean Klingaman

Mike Pettoruto

Joseph Palazzo

Chris Zalegowski

Jose Flores, Jr.

Alan Dogon

Marc Moccia


NH Open Series #1

Open Red


Olympic Format

Jim Bove

David Lane

Brett Lane

Paul Smith

Jonathan Alvarado

Christopher Francis

Erik Sweetser

John Acampora


NH Open Series #1

Open White


Olympic Format

Bill Penny

Eric Klingaman

Lonnie Wimble

Paul Jones

Jennifer Lynch

Courtney Chisholm

Ryan Francis

Teri Labrie

Division Code
Division Type
Division Name
Draw Type
Winner Runner-Up Semis / 3rd Semis / 4th Quarters / 5th Quarters / 6th Quarters / 7th Quarters / 8th

Visit our Event Sponsors Above
Home | View Event in R2 App | Registered Participants | By Country | By State | By City | By Venue | By School
View Event Brackets | Results Summary
Racquetball Event Information | Racquetball Event Sponsors | Racquetball Director Login

R2 Sports Privacy Statement | R2 Sports Credit Card Refund Policy

Copyright ©2010 USAR / R2Sports Racquetball Software All rights reserved.
Site by Dynamic Steps Interactive Business Solutions