Racquetball Tournament 1/28/2012 - 1/28/2012
NH Open Series #3
Manchester, NH USA

New Hampshire Racquetball Association


Click here to view the tournament web site to learn more about this tournament.
View the Online Entries and other registration lists.
Generate Reports

Print Results

Email the director if you see any errors:czalegowski@dekaresearch.com.

Click the division code links below on the left to view the draws for a specific division in this Racquetball event.

National Racquetball Events

NH Racquetball Events

New Hampshire Racquetball Association

Division Code
Division Type
Division Name
Draw Type
Winner Runner-Up Semis / 3rd Semis / 4th Qtrs / 5th Qtrs / 6th Qtrs / 7th Qtrs / 8th


Open Series 3

Open Blue


Olympic Format

Jonathan Dyer

David Barnes

Brian Lesieur

Tony Dube

Stephen Lusardi

Roland Labelle


Open Series 3

Open Gold


Olympic Format

Jeff Hill

Michael Keddie

Chris Zalegowski

John Craig Chisholm

Nate Gagne

Richard Sledzik

Mike Pettoruto

Tim Wilson


Open Series 3

Open Red


Olympic Format

John Acampora

Chris Purington

Brandon Dugas

Lonnie Wimble

Michael Dugas

Abe Cardenas

David Lane

Jim Bove


Open Series 3

Open White


Olympic Format

Jim Bove

Michael Yokose

Daniel Fishbein

Pat Lange

Philip Panarella

Division Code
Division Type
Division Name
Draw Type
Winner Runner-Up Semis / 3rd Semis / 4th Quarters / 5th Quarters / 6th Quarters / 7th Quarters / 8th

Visit our Event Sponsors Above
Home | View Event in R2 App | Registered Participants | By Country | By State | By City | By Venue | By School
View Event Brackets | Results Summary
Racquetball Event Information | Racquetball Event Sponsors | Racquetball Director Login

R2 Sports Privacy Statement | R2 Sports Credit Card Refund Policy

Copyright ©2010 USAR / R2Sports Racquetball Software All rights reserved.
Site by Dynamic Steps Interactive Business Solutions