Tournament: 2017 Texas State Doubles Racquetball Championships

10/20/2017 - 10/22/2017, Maverick Athletic Club - ARLINGTON, TX USA

Note: Please make sure you complete the entire online registration when entering. There is a final link or step to click after you submit your payment. Come back to this site and click on the Participants to make sure you are entered and in the correct divisions. Thank you.

We will need referees to help on all matches, especially the Friday at 7pm matches and the morning matches that begin at 9am on Saturday and Sunday. Please come out early and help us referee. All referees are paid.

Join us for the 2017 Texas State Doubles Racquetball Championships, October 20-22, 2017. This event will be hosted at the historic
Maverick Athletic Club in Arlington, TX and will offer DOUBLES only divisions for men and women. For more details visit the info page. The entry deadline for this event will be FRIDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2017. All players must have valid current USAR/TXRA membership to play in this tournament. To purchase a membership online, click here.

At least one player on the doubles team MUST be a Texas resident or own a homestead in Texas to play in this event. That means we allow out-of-state, non-residents to play. Come play at a real racquetball club that has been supporting racquetball for over 37 years! There is no better club or tournament in the state of Texas. The event will feature....

  • Men's/Women's Open division offered for top players with cash purse.
  • Special souvenir Texas State Doubles shirt for everyone.
  • One player on each team must be a resident of Texas.
  • Special combined age group division, the combined age of two players.
  • Awards for 1st and 2nd place in all divisions.
  • Mixed Doubles also offered but played throughout the weekend, not just on Friday.

All divisions will play at some time on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. For more information about the Maverick visit the web-site at: and click on the racquetball link. All entrants do not have to be pre-paid with a credit card and you can enter by calling the club (817) 275-3348. For more tournament details, click here.

We are also accepting online donations for the hospitality and food for all the players. Click the Fees link above to see the description and when logged in, click the Additional Items to Purchase and you can donate there.

Racquetball Tournament in ARLINGTON, TX USA

Active Online Registration

  • This event is currently taking online registrations
    Online Tournament Registration
  • Registered Event Participants

  • Event Entry List
    View players that are registered for this event and see which divisions they have entered. Filter List by division to view all players in a specific division.
  • Entries by Club
  • Entries by School / University
  • Entries by City
  • Entries by State / Province
  • Entries by Country
  • Event Information

  • View event in R2 Sports app
    With app installed this takes you to event details screen in the app
  • Contact Event Director
    Leo R Vasquez
  • General Event Info
    Find entry deadlines, learn other important event details
  • Event Divisions and Fees
    View divisions offered at this event, registration fees, and additional items to purchase when registering online.
  • Sponsors
    Show your support by visiting their websites.
  • Map
  • Hotel and Information
  • Prizes
  • Sanctioned USA Racquetball Events

    This is an official USA Racquetball Sanctioned Event.
  • Intro To Racquetball Rules & Play Print this 2 sided document off for friends or family watching and cheering players on!
  • Social Media

  • Share on Facebook

    Type Facebook Message below

    Suggested Message: Online Registration is currently open for the following Tournament: 2017 Texas State Doubles Racquetball Championships

  • Racquetball Tournament