2018 FRA Board of Directors Election

Racquetball Election 2/20/2018 - 3/19/2018
2018 FRA Board of Directors Election
Florida - Florida, FL USA

Welcome to the

Florida Racquetball Association, Inc.

2018 FRA Board of Directors
Election Website

All active FRA members, please vote between
February 20 - March 18, 2018

To learn more details about the qualifications of the 5 official 2018 candidates, please click the "Candidate Bios" tab above.

Here is the current 2017-2018 FRA Board:
Chad Bailey - President (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Gary Wargo - Vice President (Term Expires 2/29/20)
John Gutierrez - Secretary (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Karen Bouchard - Treasurer (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Rob Lyons (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Rob Romano (Term Expires 2/28/18)
Rod Van Dyke (Term Expires 2/28/19)
Jonathan Burns (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Ross Greenberg (Term Expires 2/28/18)

The FRA currently has 2 Board member slots open. However the FRA Board approved 5 viable candidates. With this information, the Board has decided to increase the Board size from 9 to 11 members. Therefore with this election, the general FRA members will choose to bring on 4 out of the 5 candidates to the FRA Board. The top 4 vote recipients over the 4 week election will be added.

When you are ready to submit your vote, please click the "Vote" tab above and login just as you would if you were registering for a tournament. You can then submit your vote for anywhere from 1 to 4 candidates,

The R2Sports online election system automatically calculates an accurate vote tally of each candidate for the election. R2Sports keeps all voters anonymous from public view, and R2Sports keeps all voter's choices completely confidential.

To qualify to vote, you must be a full-time Florida resident, have and keep an official Florida address on your USAR membership records, and you must be an active USAR/FRA indoor racquetball member as of January 1, 2018, and as of the day of your voting participation.

Once you login and complete your vote by clicking "submit", you cannot login a second time to amend your vote. Electronic voting will be accepted for 4 weeks, from Tuesday February 20, 2018 through Sunday March 18, 2018, ending at 11:50 PM EDT.

FRA Board members are elected by the FRA membership for 3-year terms. Results of the FRA Board member election will be presented on the official FRA website and announced on the official FRA Facebook page on March 25, 2018.

The official FRA website is located at:



The official FRA Facebook page is located at:

To see the complete FRA election procedures, please go to the FRA website, and see the January 2, 2018 feature article titled "FRA Seeking Board Member Volunteers".

If you have any questions, click the "Contact" tab above.

Racquetball Tournament in  Florida, FL USA

Event Information

  • Contact Event Director
    Gary Wargo
  • General Event Info
    Find entry deadlines, learn other important event details
  • Sponsors
    Show your support by visiting their websites.
  • Sanctioned USA Racquetball Events

    This is an official USA Racquetball Sanctioned Event.
  • Social Media

  • Share on Facebook

    Type Facebook Message below

    Suggested Message: View results for the following Election: 2018 FRA Board of Directors Election

  • Racquetball Tournament
    Racquetball Tournament
    Visit our Event Sponsors Above

    R2 Sports Privacy Statement | R2 Sports Credit Card Refund Policy

    Copyright ©2010 USAR / R2Sports Racquetball Software All rights reserved.
    Site by Dynamic Steps Interactive Business Solutions