2015 Ann Arbor City Tennis Tournament - Doubles

Tennis Tournament 7/22/2015 - 7/26/2015
2015 Ann Arbor City Tennis Tournament - Doubles
Varsity Tennis Center - Ann Arbor, MI USA

Match Reporting

Use the media report wizard below to generate upcoming match lists and view results with scores and winners after results are updated. Option to sort by division, by participant , by country, by state/province, by city, and by club.

Before the event, you generate upcoming match reports to view future possible match times. During a live event, media, parents, fans, and friends can track the progress of their favorite participants without having to go to each draw and search.

Media can also generate AP reports and download them as a text file for easy email to the press.
Check up to 10 boxes below to create a match report.


Select report options below and press Generate Report.


Match Reporting Options

Match Report Type


Report Option

Match Date


Select event participants below.
Alekseev, Egor
Alson, Jeff
Arend, Joseph
Augustyn, Phil
Barnes, Brett
Barnes, Geoff
Barry, Daniel
Belcher, Kelly
Berg, Chiquita
Biess, Barbara
Billings, Meredith
Biske, Doug
Brater, Jason
Brewer, Tim
Butler, Cindy
Carbone, Kellie
Chang, Grace
Chang, You-Chia
Chapman, Fred
Chapman, Terry
Chen, Yu-Hui
Chuang, Hsun Jen
Cooper, Heather
Copeland, Piper
Cornack, John
Cortina, Lilia
Coyle, Lisa
Crosby, Deborah
Culbertson, Carey
Cutler, Sue
Darlington, Jo
Douglas, Ted
Douglass, Jim
Dunnick, Wesley
Eckert, Carly
Eder, Steve
Eisenberg, Daniel
Elder, Michelle
Erasga, Noe
Eusebio, Teddy
Ewy, Julie
Fandel, Eric
Ferguson, Patty
Fileti, Bill
Fitzpatrick, Steve
Foreman, Young Hae
Frank, Daniel
Fried, Aaron
Gardner, Colin
Garrett, Brian
Gauger, DeVeaux
Geiger, Grant
Geiger, Jack
Geller, Bradley
Gierach, Vivien
Ginnard, Andrew
Giordani, Anne
Glenn, William
Gross, Matthew
Gruskin, Alex
Gurrea, Mikel
Hadlock, Benjamin
Hayman, Carolynn
He, Hongxia
Hennigar, Rob
Heumann, Daniel
Ho, Kai-Yee
Holcombe, Sven
Iqball, Naveed
Jakob, Ursula
Jensen, Steve
Jiang, Nan
Kade, Gary
Kaldjian, Alex
Kaldjian, Benjamin
Kang, Justin
Kelsaw, Kamilah
Kessler, Garrett
Kharecha, Shilpa
Kido, Satoshi
Kim, Eun Soo
Kim, Hyung-Chul
Kim, Kyongtae
Kim, Sang
Kim, Young
Kim, Youngsoo
Kime, Steve
Kita, Kazuki
Ko, Kristin
Koizumi, Sota
Kotlyar, Tanya
Krauth, Laurie
Kulik, Edward
Kwak, Dae Hee
Kwak, Hojoong
Lau, Henry
Lee, Ike
Lee, In-Ho
Lee, Joon Sung
Lee, Kyungmin
Lee, Michael
Lee, Vicente
Legatski, Leo
Lin, Alex
Lin, Chien-Yu
Lipa, Joseph
Liu, Che-Hung
Loh, Brian
Love, Brian
Lund, Steven
Matton, Nick
McDonnell, Kevin
McKee, Ralph
McVey, Paul
Meisel, Keith
Mendes De Leon, Carlos
Mengebier, David
Mochizuki, Yoshihiro
Moon, Joon-Young
Moss, Ty
Mueller, Kobie
Na, Yunsu
Nakano, Ritsuko
Nero, Marcus
O'Connor, James
Ofstedal, Mary Beth
Pakravan, Kevin
Park, Yongjoo
Patel, Anand
Peart, Edwin
Peebles, Freddy
Petrilli, Christopher
Pickard, David
Pinaud, Eric
Powell, Ken
Quirindongo, Juan
Randolph, Mark
Rea, Alison
Reic, Zorica
Remen, Janet
Riano, Esteban
Riano-Torres, Leonardo
Richardson, Jack
Roe, Charles
Roe, Pete
Rose, Brian
Rundle, Joseph
Sampson, Tyra
Schoof, Kimberly
Schrot, Timothy
Segall, Lauren
Seidler, Rachael
Sessions, William
Shadigian, Elizabeth
Shaw, Eric
Sheppard, Sonia
Shields, Deana
Silverman, Albie
Simon, Ken
Sjogren, Justin
Smith, Anthony
Smith, Frederick
Smothers, Rob
St. Pierre, Barry
St. Pierre, Hunter
Stewart, Gen
Sugawara, Akiko
Sugawara, Yoshihiko
Tam, George
Taylor, Jeremy
Thornberry, Victoria
Tinney, Robert
Toral, Ivan
Van Newkirk Connor, Sarah
Vanbuhler, Joy
Veeraraghavan, Arun
Wang, Yu
Warner, Terry
Welsh, Cary
Welsh, Claire
Werner, Melody
Williams, Brett
Williams, Colin
Wiseman, Amy
Woolfolk, Gerald
Wright, Fred
Wynn, Mike
Yamakado, Shinya
Yu, Suzanne
Yum, Juil
Yun, Yu
Zanella, Sandy
Zhang, Tricia
Zhou, Alan

Generate Report
It may take several minutes to load based on the tournament size.
Click submit only 1 time.

R2 Sports Virtual Tournament Bracket Pro
Copyright ©2010 All rights reserved
Dynamic Steps Interactive Business Solutions